Summer Session Classes with Steve Eulberg

Steve Eulberg
Steve Eulberg
@steve-eulberg
one month ago
2 posts

4.png

Today is the deadline for Registration:

6 Week Classes with Steve Eulberg delivered on-line via ZOOM.

You get instruction and support to help you develop and hone your skills and deepen your understanding.

A community of students 

PDF handouts/texts

Zoom Archive Videos of the Class

(all times are Pacific Daylight Time= PDT)

BLUEGRASS on Mountain Dulcimer   11 am Mondays (= 12 n MDT = 1 pm CDT = 2 pm EDT)

CELTIC Mountain Dulcimer 11 am Tuesdays  (= 12 n MDT = 1 pm CDT = 2 pm EDT)

BLUES on Mountain Dulcimer 2    11:15 am Wednesdays  (= 12:15 pm MDT = 1:15 pm CDT = 2:15 pm EDT)

Details and Registration is here .


updated by @steve-eulberg: 07/05/20 12:33:04PM